Register Now

Hammer Field

Facility Information

46 Church Street
Branford, CT 06405






Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Branford Reds Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 15U Saturday April 27, 2019 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Saturday April 27, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Sunday April 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Branford Reds Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Tuesday April 30, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Branford Reds Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth 15U Sunday May 5, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Branford Reds Monday May 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walsh Baseball Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Wednesday May 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walsh Baseball Thursday May 9, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Branford Reds Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 15U Friday May 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Branford Reds Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Branford Reds Friday May 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Babe Ruth 15U Saturday May 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Babe Ruth 13U Sunday May 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Branford Reds Monday May 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Walsh Baseball Thursday May 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Sliney PTA Friday May 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Branford Reds Friday May 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth 15U Sunday May 26, 2019 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM