Register Now

Foote Park

Facility Information

Melrose Place
Branford, CT 06405




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hospice Pool Reservations-Open Swim Open Swim-July 5 Sunday July 5, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CT Hornets Tuesday July 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Ages 7-10 Wednesday July 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Adult Tennis Lessons Adult Beginner Wednesday July 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CT Hornets Thursday July 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Munchkin Ages 4 -7 Saturday July 11, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
CT Hornets Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Ages 7-10 Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Adult Tennis Lessons Adult Beginner Wednesday July 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CT Hornets Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Munchkin Ages 4 -7 Saturday July 18, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
CT Hornets Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Ages 7-10 Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Adult Tennis Lessons Adult Beginner Wednesday July 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
CT Hornets Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Munchkin Ages 4 -7 Saturday July 25, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
CT Hornets Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Ages 7-10 Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Adult Tennis Lessons Adult Beginner Wednesday July 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis Lessons, Summer - Children Tennis Lessons Munchkin Ages 4 -7 Saturday August 1, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:15 AM