Register Now

Recreation Staff

Staff Details

Director of Recreation
Alex Palluzzi Jr.
Ph: 203-315-2353
E: apalluzzi@branford-ct.gov
46 Church Street Branford CT 06405

Assistant Director
Dale Izzo
Ph: 203-315-2354
E: dizzo@branford-ct.gov


Program Supervisor
Victor Amatori
Ph: 203-315-2356
E: vamatori@branford-ct.gov


Program Coordinator
Andrea Kenney
Ph: 203-315-2355
E: akenney@branford-ct.gov


Maintenance Supervisor
Marcel “Butch” Cote
Ph: 203-488-8304
E: mcote@branford-ct.gov


Maintainer
Jason Carolla
Ph: 203-488-8304
E: jcarolla@branford-ct.gov


Maintainer
Robert Denhardt
Ph: 203-488-8304
E: rdenhardt@branford-ct.gov


Maintainer
Colin Tracey
Ph: 203-488-8304
E: ctracey@branford-ct.gov




Return to Previous List